Skip to main content

How do I delete my Rebrand account?

Rebrand does not require you to create a traditional account with an email address or password.

If you would like to delete your Rebrand account and associated data, contact us at:

Please include the User ID shown in your Rebrand Settings so our team can identify the correct account and process your request.

Did this answer your question?